Pacific Clubs List

There are over 100 Masters swim clubs in the Pacific Masters LMSC. Most are listed in the sortable table below. Clicking on a header will sort the column. Clicking the club’s name will take you to their web site, if it exists.

Clubs must register every year with USMS, just like individual swimmers. USMS also
maintains a list of places to swim in the Pacific LMSC.

While every attempt is made to keep the club information up-to-date, some of the
information may be erroneous. If you notice any incorrect information, please contact
the Pacific Masters administrator.

115 Clubs
Swim Club Abbrev Website
Alameda Aquatic Masters AAM http://www.alamedaaquaticmasters.com/
Albany Armada Aquatics Masters ALB https://www.teamunify.com/team/pcaa/page/home
Almaden Masters ALMA
Alpine Hills Swimming Masters AHSM https://www.alpinehills.us/
Aquasol Masters AQUM www.aquasolswimteam.com
Berkeley (CA) Aquatic Masters BAM https://berkeleyca.gov/community-recreation/parks-recreation/facilities/pools-and-aquatic-programs
Bret Harte Aquatic Masters BHAM
Broadstone Aquatic Masters of Folsom BAMF
Burlingame Aquatic Club BAC https://www.teamunify.com/team/psba/page/adult-programs/masters-swim
Cala Maritime Aquatics Masters CMAM
California Capital Aquatics Masters CCA https://www.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=pscca
California Club Swimming CACS http://www.cacfit.com
Carson Tigersharks CARS https://www.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=pcct
Central YMCA Masters CYMCA
Chico Masters Swimming CHICO https://www.teamunify.com/team/caj/page/join-the-team/chico-masters
Clovis Swim Club Masters CLOV https://www.teamunify.com/TabGeneric.jsp?_tabid_=11568&team=clov
Club Hot Tub HTUB
CoastSide Tiger Sharks CSTS https://www.terranovaaquatics.com
DART-Solano Masters DARTS https://www.teamunify.com/team/snsasos/page/home
Davis Aquatic Masters DAM https://www.damfast.org/
Diamond Hills Masters DHM https://sparetimesportsclubs.com/diamondhills
Dolphin Club DC https://dolphinclub.org
East Bay Bat Rays Masters EBAT https://www.gomotionapp.com/team/ebat/page/ebat-masters-team
Eastern Madera Masters EMAD https://www.easternmaderarec.org/swimming
El Camino YMCA Masters ECYM https://www.ymcasv.org/swimming/masters-swim
El Cerrito Aquatic Masters ECAM https://www.el-cerrito.org/150/Swim-Center
El Dorado Solar Bears EDSB https://www.eldoradosolarbears.com/
Elk Grove Piranhas Aquatic Club PAC1 https://www.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?_tabid_=0&team=capacs
Fat Boy Swim Club FBSC
Fig Garden Swim Team FGST https://www.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=recfgst
Fremont Hills Masters FREM http://www.fremonthills.com/club/scripts/library/view_document.asp?NS=AQ&DN=MASTERS
Fresno Area Manatee Masters FAMM https://www.fresnomanatees.com/
Fresno Dolphins Masters Swim Team FDM www.fresnodolphins.org
Get Fit Davis Swim Masters GFDM https://getfitdavis.com
Gilroy Gators Masters Swimming GGMS https://www.teamunify.com/SubTabGeneric.jsp?team=ggst&_stabid_=94301
Google Masters Swimming GOOG
Humboldt Masters Swimming HUMB https://arcatapool.com/
Incline Tahoe Masters ITM https://www.yourtahoeplace.com
Jellies Aquatic Masters of Monterey JAMM https://www.teamunify.com/team/mcat2/page/masters
Ladera Oaks Masters LOM http://www.laderaoaks.com/
LGS Recreation Masters Swim Team LGSRM https://www.lgsrecreation.org/aquatics/
Livermore Aquacowboys LAC https://www.teamunify.com/team/pclac/page/home
Los Gatos Swim And Racquet Club LGSR https://lgsrc.com
Lost Coast Aquatics Foundation LCAFM https://lostcoastaquatics.org
Madera Masters Swim MMS
Manatee Aquatic Masters Inc MAM https://www.manateeswimming.org/
Marcia's Enthusiastic Masters of Oakland MEMO http://www.memoswimteam.com
Marin Aquatic Masters MAQ http://www.marinaquaticmasters.com
Mavericks Masters Swimming MMSW www.mavswim.com
Mendocino Coast Sea Dragons MCSD
Menlo Masters MELO https://menloswim.com/
Merced Skimmers Masters Aquatics MSMA https://www.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=ccmsst
Modesto Area Aquatic Club MAAC
Monterey Bay Masters Seaside AC/ MBAY MBAY https://www.teamunify.com/team/pssea/page/home
Morgan Hill Splash Masters MHSA https://www.morganhill.ca.gov/198/Lap-Swim
Mountain View Masters MVM http://www.mvm.org/
Napa Valley Masters Swimmers NVM
Nor Cal Aquatics NCA
North Bay Aquatics NBA http://northbayaquatics.org/
Oakland Barracuda Aquatic Club, Inc CUDA
Oakwood Athletic Club Masters OAK
Ohana Aquatics OHANA https://ohana-aquatics.com/
Orinda Aquatic Masters OAM oamasters.com
Orinda Country Club Masters OCCM
Palo Alto Masters PALO www.paloaltoswim.com
Park Terrace Masters Swimming PT www.ptswimtennis.com
Penguin Swim Club PSWIM https://pswim.org
Peninsula Community Center Masters PCCM http://peninsulacommunitycenter.com/
Petaluma Salty Krakens PSK https://www.petalumasaltykrakens.org/
Petaluma Valley Masters PVMA
Quicksilver Masters QSS https://www.gomotionapp.com/team/pcqsm/page/home
Richmond Plunge Masters RPM http://richmondswims.org/
Ripon Aquatics Masters Club RAMC http://www.riponaquatics.com/programs/lap-swimming/
Rocklin Aquatics Masters RAMS https://www.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=snwac
Rolling Hills Mud Sharks RHMS http://www.rhmudsharks.org/
Sacramento Masters SACMA https://www.sacramentomasters.org
San Francisco Dragon Masters SFDM
San Francisco Rec & Parks Masters SFRP
San Jose Clownfish SJCF
San Mateo Masters SMM https://sanmateoathleticclub.smccd.edu/aquatics/
San Ramon Valley Aquatics Masters SRVM https://www.teamunify.com/team/srvla/page/masters/about-us
Santa Clara Swim Club Masters SCSC https://www.teamunify.com/team/pcscsc/page/home
Santa Cruz Masters Aquatics CRUZ http://www.santacruzmasters.org/
Santa Rosa Masters SRM https://www.santarosamasters.org
Sebastopol Masters Aquatic Club SMAC https://sebastopolmasters.wixsite.com/sebastopolmasters
SF Tsunami Masters TSUN http://sftsunami.org/
Sierra Nevada Masters SNM https://www.sierranevadamasters.org/
Silicon Valley Triathlon Club SVTC https://www.svtriclub.org
Sonoma Splash Masters SON https://sonomasplash.org/
South End Rowing Club SERC https://www.serc.com
South Lake Tahoe Masters SLTM
Stanford Masters Swimming STAN http://www.stanford.edu/group/masters
Streamliners LNRS http://www.fairmont.com/claremont-berkeley/
Sunnyvale Masters Swim Club SUNNY
Swim Fremont Glenmoor Gardens SFGG http://www.sfggmasters.com/
Tamalpais Aquatic Masters TAM http://tammasters.org/
Temescal Aquatic Masters TEME https://www.temescalmasters.org/
The Bay Club BAYCL https://www.bayclubs.com/santaclara/
The Olympic Club TOC
Trident Masters Swimming TRDT https://www.tridentswimfoundation.org
TriNow Swimming TNS
Tuolumne County Aquatic Masters TCAM https://sonorafitness.com/
TVM Swimming TVM https://www.tvmswimming.com
UCSF Masters UCSF https://campuslifeserviceshome.ucsf.edu/fitnessrecreation/adult-aquatics
Ukiah Valley Athletic Club UVAC www.ukiahvalleyathleticclub.com
University of San Francisco Masters USF https://www.usfca.edu/koret/facilities/indoor-swimming#chapter=chapter-1338-Masters-Swimming
Vacaville Swim Club VACA https://www.gomotionapp.com/team/snsvsc/page/home
Vallejo Aquatic Club VJO https://www.teamunify.com/team/vjo/page/home
Walnut Creek Masters WCM https://www.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=wcm
Water World Swim, LLC WWS https://www.waterworldswim.com
Waves Aquatics Masters WAVM https://www.wavesaquatics.com
Wildcat Alumni Masters WAMS
Willow Glen Masters WGM
Wine Country Masters WINE https://www.airportclub.com
Woodland Swim Team Masters WOOD https://www.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=snwst
(Source: U.S. Masters Swimming Registration System)