Coaching Opportunities

With nearly one hundred and fifty Masters clubs in Northern California and Northwestern Nevada the need for coaches, of all levels, is enormous. Among our clubs there is a continual opportunity for passionate leaders.

Many of our coaches have dedicated their careers to Masters and enjoy significant fulfillment working with adult swimmers. Masters coaches have seminal roles in the fitness, health and most often, the competitive aspects of a member’s life. Clubs currently seeking coaches are listed below. To inquire, reach out to the listed contact.

Clubs Seeking Coaches:
Club Name Contact Name Email Address Phone Number # Of Coaches Still Needed
Temescal Aquatic Masters Beth Cohen batcatbc@yahoo.com 510-435-0494 1 Head coach
Sacramento Masters Andy Brenan andybrenan@mac.com 916-801-2627 One Head Coach
Menlo Masters Tim Sheeper tim@teamsheeper.com 650-504-1114
USF Masters Sky Berry-Weiss sdberryweiss@usfca.edu 415-422-6247 1 Assistant Coach
CoastSide Tiger Sharks Brad Pence bradswim@aol.com 650-515-0301 1 Assistant Coach
Davis Aquatic Masters Stuart Kahn kahnswim@gmail.com 530-400-3005
Burlingame Aquatic Club Rob Gill rob@burlingameaquatics.com 650-703-3014 None at this time
Los Gatos Swim & Racquet Shelbi Oskolkoff shelbi@lgsrc.com 408-356-2136 None at this time
Quicksilver Masters Megan Waters megan@swimqss.org 310-213-9532 None at this time
Marin Aquatic Masters Shari Cruse swim@marinaquaticmasters.com None
Sierra Marlins Masters Tim McCormick tmccormick@sierramarlins.net None
Sebastopol Masters Aquatic Club Donita Flecker coach_donita@yahoo.com (707)843-1547 1 Assistant Coach (maybe)
Jellies AquaticMasters Monterey Mark Temple ark_temple_oly@yahoo.com 831 277 4667 None at this time
Santa Clara Swim Club Masters Julie Corrigan jcorrigan@santaclaraswimclub. org 831-801-7405 1 Lead Coach
Alameda Aquatic Masters Mike Grace aamaquatics@gmail.com