pacific masters swimming

You are here

Table of Pacific Masters Clubs

There are over 100 Masters swim clubs in the Pacific Masters LMSC, most of which are listed in the sortable table below. Clicking on a header item will sort on that column. Clicking on the club name will take you to that club's web site, if it exists.

Clubs have to register every year with USMS, just like individual swimmers. USMS also maintains a list of places to swim in the Pacific LMSC.

While every attempt is made to keep the club information up-to-date, some of the information may be erroneous. If you notice any incorrect information, please contact the Pacific Masters administrator.

Club NameClub AbbrCityStateClub ContactContact Emailsort ascending
Tuolumne County Aquatic MastersTCAMSonoraCAAmy Snydertuolumnecountyaquaticsmasters@gmail.com
Mt. Tam Racquet ClubMTRCLarkspurCATish Bordentishb@mttamrc.com
Menlo Masters MELOMenlo ParkCATim Sheepertim@teamsheeper.com
Temescal Aquatic MastersTEMEBerkeleyCABeth Cohentememasters@gmail.com
Fountaingrove Masters SwimmingFGMSSanta RosaCATravis Carranzatcarranza@fountaingrovegolf.com
Quick Silver SwimmingQSSSJSan JoseCALucas Salles-CunhaLucas@sagemasonins.com
Marcia's Enthusiastic Masters of OaklandMEMOOaklandCAMarcia Benjaminswimmingismylife.marcia@gmail.com
Livermore Valley Tennis ClubLVTCLivermoreCACassidy Trottswimming@lvtc.com
Woodland Swim Team MastersWOODWoodlandCAChase Sheldonwstreg@sbcglobal.net
Wine Country MastersWINESanta RosaCACatherine Davisswimcd@gmail.com
South End Rowing ClubSERCSan FranciscoCADianna Shusterdiannashuster@hotmail.com
Marin Aquatic MastersMAQNovatoCAShari Cruseswim@marinaquaticmasters.com
Foothills Tennis and Swim ClubFTSCPalo AltoCADave Zappswim4zapp@comcast.net
Rolling Hills Mud SharksRHMSNovatoCASharlene P van Boersvanboer@aol.com
Tamalpais Aquatic MastersTAMSan RafaelCAMarie McSweeneystichmaryann@gmail.com
Stanford Masters SwimmingSTANPalo AltoCATim Edmondstim.edmonds@stanford.edu
Sonoma Aquatic Club MastersSONSonomaCAJane Hansensonomaaquaticclub@gmail.com
California Gold MastersCGMTracyCADavid Breitenbuchersierraswimteam@gmail.com
Orinda Country Club MastersOCCMOrindaCASteven Hauflershaufler@orindacc.org
Swim Fremont Glenmoor GardensSFGGFremontCAMatt Bosmasfggmasters@gmail.com
El Cerrito Aquatic MastersECAMAlbanyCAStephen Dunklestephdunkle@gmail.com
Oakwood Athletic Club MastersOAKLafayetteCARichard K Jacobbergerrkjacobberger@hotmail.com
SASO Masters SwimmingSASOFairfieldCARicky Silvarickys@sasoswimming.org
Fresno Dolphins Masters Swim TeamFDMClovisCARichard Klattrickklatt@gmail.com
San Mateo MastersSMMSan MateoCATom Reudyreudyt@smccd.edu
Manatee Aquatic Masters IncMAMEmeryvilleCACindy Rinkerregistrar@manateeswimming.org
Davis Aquatic MastersDAMDavisCAAllan Crowadmin@damfast.org
Redding Swim TeamRADReddingCAMark Wagnerreddingswimteam@yahoo.com
Albany Armada Aquatic MastersALBAlbanyCACarol Nipraysun@comcast.net
Ripon Aquatics Masters ClubRAMCRiponCAColleen Gagnonramastersclub@gmail.com
Presentation MastersPRESSan JoseCAPaul Wattspwatts@pres-net.com
Mills College MastersMCMCOaklandCAJon Garciapool@mills.edu
Santa Cruz Masters AquaticsCRUZSanta CruzCAJoel Wilsonopenwatr@got.net
Los Gatos MastersLGMLos GatosCAPete Kainadmin@kainperformance.com
Los Gatos Swim And Racquet ClubLGSRLos GatosCAPatrick Kingpatrick@lgsrc.com
Vacaville Swim ClubVACAVacavilleCANick LillardNickLillard@gmail.com
Richmond Plunge MastersRPMRichmondCANorman Hantzschenhantzsche@questaec.com
Rocklin Aquatics MastersRAMSRocklinCANancy L Kelleynancyk@vfr.net
Montclair Swim ClubMSCOaklandCAJim ScaliseMontclairSwimClub@gmail.com
Synergy Health ClubASCPPetalumaCAMolly Andersonmolly.anderson@activewellness.com
Peninsula Community Center MastersPCCMRedwood CityCAMichael Lynchmikel@wearepcc.com
Life Time Swim PacificLTPCRosevilleCAAlicia Kocklermarianne.groenings@usms.org
Berkeley (CA) Aquatic MastersBAMBerkeleyCAMaurice Federlemfederle@ci.berkeley.ca.us
Petaluma Salty KrakensPSKPetalumaCASarah Scuddermemberspetalumasaltykrakens@gmail.com
San Francisco Tsunami MastersTSUNSan FranciscoCAAntonio Azori membership@sftsunami.org
TriNow SwimmingTNSSan AnselmoCAMelissa Lewismelissa@trinowfit.com
Merced Skimmers Masters AquaticsMSMAMercedCAMike Carpentermcarpenter@lckinsurance.com
Sunnyvale MastersSUNYSunnyvaleCALesley Reidlesley.reid@sbcglobal.net
Spare Time American River MastersARMSacramentoCAMaggie Roepkemaggieroepke62@gmail.com
Wild Rivers Coast MastersWRCMCrescent CityCALynn Sackslynnsacks45@gmail.com
The Olympic ClubTOCSan FranciscoCALaureen Weltinglwelting@olyclub.com
Google Masters SwimmingGOOGMountain ViewCALaura Schusterlschuster@google.com
El Camino YMCA MastersECYMMountain ViewCALoree Watanabeloreew@pacbell.net
Morgan Hill Splash MastersMHSAMorgan HillCALisa RickLisa.Rick@morganhill.ca.gov
San Francisco Rec & Parks MastersSFRPSan FranciscoCALin Joeelemjw@gmail.com
Oakland Barracuda MastersCUDAOaklandCALesley Podestalesley@chezpodesta.com
Sierra Nevada MastersSNMRenoNVJim Lawrielawrie.68@alum.dartmouth.org
Park Terrace MastersPTSacramentoCAMatt Lancaralancara23@yahoo.com
Waves Aquatic MastersWAVMSt HelenaCAMatt Millsmatt@wavesaquatics.com
Chico Masters SwimmingCHICOChicoCAKendal Bjellakendal.lena26@gmail.com
North Bay AquaticsNBAFairfaxCAKen DeMontken@northbayaquatics.org
American Canyon Expert SwimmersACESAmerican CanyonCAKevin Chesterkcswim766@yahoo.com
Los Altos MastersLAMLos AltosCAKamrin Knight Desmondkamrin@knightandcompany.com
Get Fit Davis Swim MastersGFDMDavisCARo Daviskahala311@yahoo.com
Tri Valley MastersTVMPleasantonCAJonathan Malapirajpmdentallab09@gmail.com
Madera Masters SwimmersMMSMaderaCAJoe Grangejoeshar@pacbell.net
Sierra Marlins MastersSMSTFolsomCAJoe Dowdjrdowd@aol.com
Carson TigersharksCARSCarson CityNVBecki BoehnkeBecki@tigersharks.org
Vallejo Aquatic ClubVJOVallejo CAJennifer Thiemjenniferthiem@vallejoaquatics.org
Los Altos Mountain View MastersLAMVSan JoseCAJose Bonpuajbonpua@gmail.com
Embarcadero YMCAEMBYSan FranciscoCAJimmy BecklandJBeckland@ymcasf.org
Eastside SwimmingEASTPetalumaCAJay Keeleyjamesa87@comcast.net
Modesto Area Aquatic ClubMAACModestoCAHeather Freitasinfo@maacswim.org
Club Hot TubHTUBDublinCATom Schindlerhifunction1@aol.com
Mavericks Masters SwimmingMMSWEl Granada CAHeather Princeheather_carr@sbcglobal.net
Walnut Creek MastersWCMWalnut CreekCAHarold O. Boscovichhboscovi@pacbell.net
Santa Clara Swim Club MastersSCSCSanta ClaraCAStella Ezzresezrre@santaclaraswimclub.org
Ladera Oaks MastersLOMPortola ValleyCANick Wootersnickw@laderaoaks.com
Gilroy Gators Masters SwimmingGGMSGilroyCAMartin Schlapfermartin@schlapfer.com
Incline Tahoe MastersITMIncline VillageNVGwynne Cunninghamgcc@ivgid.org
Cal Aquatic MastersCALMBerkeleyCAGaku Itogakuito@berkeley.edu
Santa Rosa MastersSRMSanta RosaCAFrank Tuteurftuteur@sbcglobal.net
Silicon Valley Masters SwimmingSVMSSan JoseCAEric Tooleyetooley@gmail.com
San Ramon Valley Aquatics MastersSRVMSan RamonCAErik Lundeeneriklundeen35@gmail.com
Oakdale Aquatics MastersOAQMOakdaleCAEdward Mageeanegmageean@comcast.net
Dolphin ClubDCSan FranciscoCADuke Dahlindolphinswimcommissioner@gmail.com
Mendocino Coast Sea DragonsMCSDFort BraggCADerek Hutchinsondhutchin22@gmail.com
Clovis Swim Club MastersCLOVClovisCAJohn McGoughjohnmcgough@cusd.com
UCSF MastersUCSFSan FranciscoCADanski Perezaquatics@ucsf.edu
YMCA Pacific Aquatic ClubYPACSan FranciscoCACory Vocvo@ymcasf.org
Sebastopol Masters Aquatic ClubSMACSebastopolCADonita Fleckercoach_donita@yahoo.com
Northern Sierra Masters SwimmingNSMSAuburnCADaryn Glasgowcoachglasgow@gmail.com
Elk Grove Later GatorsEGACElk GroveCAIrene Nakaokaiyfujishima@yahoo.com
Aquasol MastersAQUMDiamond SpringsCADarin Maicoachdarin@aquasolswimteam.com
Mountain View MastersMVMMountain ViewCAZachary Greenzachary.y.green@gmail.com
Cal Maritime Academy MastersCMAMVallejoCAMichael S Kazekcmamswim@gmail.com
Fig Garden Swim TeamFGSTFresnoCACaroline Reynaudaccounting@fig-garden.com
University of San Francisco MastersUSFSan FranciscoCAClare Kubiakckubiak@usfca.edu
Bret Harte Aquatic MastersBHAMMurphysCAChristine Olivercboliver40@comcast.net
Humboldt MastersHUMMArcataCAKelly Carlincarlinclan66@gmail.com
Alpine Hills Swimming MastersAHSMPortola ValleyCACaleb Fennercaleb@alpinehills.us
East Bay Bat Rays MastersEBATHaywardCACaitlin DeNisecait_deni@yahoo.com
Orinda Aquatic MastersOAMMoragaCAJanet Bradybradysteele@comcast.net
CoastSide Tiger SharksCSTSPacificaCABrad Pencebradswim@aol.com
Jellies Aquatic Masters of MontereyJAMMPacific GroveCAChristine Bottarobottaroc@gmail.com
Bay ClubBCSan FranciscoCABobby Savulichbobby.savulich@bayclubs.com
Silver Creek Valley Country ClubSCVMSan JoseCAWilliam Hendersonbill.henderson@scvcc.com
Nor Cal AquaticsNCANapaCARobert Frappiabfrappia@gmail.com
Monterey Bay Masters Seaside ACMBAYSeasideCAKen Fittrobackstrider@aol.com
Fremont Hills MastersFREMLos Altos HillsCADana Kirkaquatics@fremonthills.com
Sacramento MastersSACMASacramentoCAAndrew Brenannscswimming@icloud.com
Elk Grove Piranhas Aquatic ClubPAC1Elk GroveCAAmanda Olekszulinamanda.olekszulin@gmail.com
Almaden MastersALMASan JoseCAChris Henryalma_coach_chris@hotmail.com
Arden Hills Masters SwimmingAHMSSacramentoCAAdric Jopeajope@ardenhills.net
StreamlinersLNRSBerkeleyCAAhelee Sue Osbornahelee.osborn@fairmont.com
Alameda Aquatic MastersAAMAlamedaCAMike Graceaamaquatics@gmail.com
Carson Valley MastersCVMGardnervilleNVJack Solomonjnsolomonj@yahoo.com
Napa Valley MastersNVMNapaCARobert Newmanbobnvne@gmail.com
Petaluma Valley MastersPVMAPetalumaCAMichael Quinnmikeq2@mac.com
RCP Tiburon MilersRCPSan RafaelCARobert Placakrcpassociates@placak.com

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer