pacific masters swimming

You are here

Table of Pacific Masters Clubs

There are over 100 Masters swim clubs in the Pacific Masters LMSC, most of which are listed in the sortable table below. Clicking on a header item will sort on that column. Clicking on the club name will take you to that club's web site, if it exists.

Clubs have to register every year with USMS, just like individual swimmers. USMS also maintains a list of places to swim in the Pacific LMSC.

While every attempt is made to keep the club information up-to-date, some of the information may be erroneous. If you notice any incorrect information, please contact the Pacific Masters administrator.

Club NameClub AbbrCitysort ascendingStateClub ContactContact Email
Woodland Swim Team MastersWOODWoodlandCAChase Sheldonwstreg@sbcglobal.net
Walnut Creek MastersWCMWalnut CreekCAHarold O. Boscovichhboscovi@pacbell.net
Cal Maritime Academy MastersCMAMVallejoCAMichael S Kazekcmamswim@gmail.com
Vallejo Aquatic ClubVJOVallejo CAJennifer Thiemjenniferthiem@vallejoaquatics.org
Vacaville Swim ClubVACAVacavilleCANick LillardNickLillard@gmail.com
California Gold MastersCGMTracyCADavid Breitenbuchersierraswimteam@gmail.com
Sunnyvale MastersSUNYSunnyvaleCALesley Reidlesley.reid@sbcglobal.net
Waves Aquatic MastersWAVMSt HelenaCAMatt Millsmatt@wavesaquatics.com
Tuolumne County Aquatic MastersTCAMSonoraCAAmy Snydertuolumnecountyaquaticsmasters@gmail.com
Sonoma Aquatic Club MastersSONSonomaCAJane Hansensonomaaquaticclub@gmail.com
Sebastopol Masters Aquatic ClubSMACSebastopolCADonita Fleckercoach_donita@yahoo.com
Monterey Bay Masters Seaside ACMBAYSeasideCAKen Fittrobackstrider@aol.com
Fountaingrove Masters SwimmingFGMSSanta RosaCATravis Carranzatcarranza@fountaingrovegolf.com
Santa Rosa MastersSRMSanta RosaCAFrank Tuteurftuteur@sbcglobal.net
Wine Country MastersWINESanta RosaCACatherine Davisswimcd@gmail.com
Santa Cruz Masters AquaticsCRUZSanta CruzCAJoel Wilsonopenwatr@got.net
Santa Clara Swim Club MastersSCSCSanta ClaraCAStella Ezzresezrre@santaclaraswimclub.org
San Ramon Valley Aquatics MastersSRVMSan RamonCAErik Lundeeneriklundeen35@gmail.com
RCP Tiburon MilersRCPSan RafaelCARobert Placakrcpassociates@placak.com
Tamalpais Aquatic MastersTAMSan RafaelCAMarie McSweeneystichmaryann@gmail.com
San Mateo MastersSMMSan MateoCATom Reudyreudyt@smccd.edu
Almaden MastersALMASan JoseCAChris Henryalma_coach_chris@hotmail.com
Los Altos Mountain View MastersLAMVSan JoseCAJose Bonpuajbonpua@gmail.com
Presentation MastersPRESSan JoseCAPaul Wattspwatts@pres-net.com
Quick Silver SwimmingQSSSJSan JoseCALucas Salles-CunhaLucas@sagemasonins.com
Silver Creek Valley Country ClubSCVMSan JoseCAWilliam Hendersonbill.henderson@scvcc.com
Silicon Valley Masters SwimmingSVMSSan JoseCAEric Tooleyetooley@gmail.com
UCSF MastersUCSFSan FranciscoCADanski Perezaquatics@ucsf.edu
Bay ClubBCSan FranciscoCABobby Savulichbobby.savulich@bayclubs.com
Dolphin ClubDCSan FranciscoCADuke Dahlindolphinswimcommissioner@gmail.com
Embarcadero YMCAEMBYSan FranciscoCAJimmy BecklandJBeckland@ymcasf.org
South End Rowing ClubSERCSan FranciscoCADianna Shusterdiannashuster@hotmail.com
San Francisco Rec & Parks MastersSFRPSan FranciscoCALin Joeelemjw@gmail.com
The Olympic ClubTOCSan FranciscoCALaureen Weltinglwelting@olyclub.com
San Francisco Tsunami MastersTSUNSan FranciscoCAAntonio Azori membership@sftsunami.org
University of San Francisco MastersUSFSan FranciscoCAClare Kubiakckubiak@usfca.edu
YMCA Pacific Aquatic ClubYPACSan FranciscoCACory Vocvo@ymcasf.org
TriNow SwimmingTNSSan AnselmoCAMelissa Lewismelissa@trinowfit.com
Arden Hills Masters SwimmingAHMSSacramentoCAAdric Jopeajope@ardenhills.net
Spare Time American River MastersARMSacramentoCAMaggie Roepkemaggieroepke62@gmail.com
Sacramento MastersSACMASacramentoCAAndrew Brenannscswimming@icloud.com
Park Terrace MastersPTSacramentoCAMatt Lancaralancara23@yahoo.com
Life Time Swim PacificLTPCRosevilleCAAlicia Kocklermarianne.groenings@usms.org
Rocklin Aquatics MastersRAMSRocklinCANancy L Kelleynancyk@vfr.net
Ripon Aquatics Masters ClubRAMCRiponCAColleen Gagnonramastersclub@gmail.com
Richmond Plunge MastersRPMRichmondCANorman Hantzschenhantzsche@questaec.com
Sierra Nevada MastersSNMRenoNVJim Lawrielawrie.68@alum.dartmouth.org
Peninsula Community Center MastersPCCMRedwood CityCAMichael Lynchmikel@wearepcc.com
Redding Swim TeamRADReddingCAMark Wagnerreddingswimteam@yahoo.com
Alpine Hills Swimming MastersAHSMPortola ValleyCACaleb Fennercaleb@alpinehills.us
Ladera Oaks MastersLOMPortola ValleyCANick Wootersnickw@laderaoaks.com
Tri Valley MastersTVMPleasantonCAJonathan Malapirajpmdentallab09@gmail.com
Synergy Health ClubASCPPetalumaCAMolly Andersonmolly.anderson@activewellness.com
Petaluma Valley MastersPVMAPetalumaCAMichael Quinnmikeq2@mac.com
Petaluma Salty KrakensPSKPetalumaCASarah Scuddermemberspetalumasaltykrakens@gmail.com
Eastside SwimmingEASTPetalumaCAJay Keeleyjamesa87@comcast.net
Foothills Tennis and Swim ClubFTSCPalo AltoCADave Zappswim4zapp@comcast.net
Stanford Masters SwimmingSTANPalo AltoCATim Edmondstim.edmonds@stanford.edu
CoastSide Tiger SharksCSTSPacificaCABrad Pencebradswim@aol.com
Jellies Aquatic Masters of MontereyJAMMPacific GroveCAChristine Bottarobottaroc@gmail.com
Orinda Country Club MastersOCCMOrindaCASteven Hauflershaufler@orindacc.org
Oakland Barracuda MastersCUDAOaklandCALesley Podestalesley@chezpodesta.com
Mills College MastersMCMCOaklandCAJon Garciapool@mills.edu
Marcia's Enthusiastic Masters of OaklandMEMOOaklandCAMarcia Benjaminswimmingismylife.marcia@gmail.com
Montclair Swim ClubMSCOaklandCAJim ScaliseMontclairSwimClub@gmail.com
Oakdale Aquatics MastersOAQMOakdaleCAEdward Mageeanegmageean@comcast.net
Marin Aquatic MastersMAQNovatoCAShari Cruseswim@marinaquaticmasters.com
Rolling Hills Mud SharksRHMSNovatoCASharlene P van Boersvanboer@aol.com
Nor Cal AquaticsNCANapaCARobert Frappiabfrappia@gmail.com
Napa Valley MastersNVMNapaCARobert Newmanbobnvne@gmail.com
Bret Harte Aquatic MastersBHAMMurphysCAChristine Olivercboliver40@comcast.net
El Camino YMCA MastersECYMMountain ViewCALoree Watanabeloreew@pacbell.net
Google Masters SwimmingGOOGMountain ViewCALaura Schusterlschuster@google.com
Mountain View MastersMVMMountain ViewCAZachary Greenzachary.y.green@gmail.com
Morgan Hill Splash MastersMHSAMorgan HillCALisa RickLisa.Rick@morganhill.ca.gov
Orinda Aquatic MastersOAMMoragaCAJanet Bradybradysteele@comcast.net
Modesto Area Aquatic ClubMAACModestoCAHeather Freitasinfo@maacswim.org
Merced Skimmers Masters AquaticsMSMAMercedCAMike Carpentermcarpenter@lckinsurance.com
Menlo Masters MELOMenlo ParkCATim Sheepertim@teamsheeper.com
Madera Masters SwimmersMMSMaderaCAJoe Grangejoeshar@pacbell.net
Los Gatos MastersLGMLos GatosCAPete Kainadmin@kainperformance.com
Los Gatos Swim And Racquet ClubLGSRLos GatosCAPatrick Kingpatrick@lgsrc.com
Fremont Hills MastersFREMLos Altos HillsCADana Kirkaquatics@fremonthills.com
Los Altos MastersLAMLos AltosCAKamrin Knight Desmondkamrin@knightandcompany.com
Livermore Valley Tennis ClubLVTCLivermoreCACassidy Trottswimming@lvtc.com
Mt. Tam Racquet ClubMTRCLarkspurCATish Bordentishb@mttamrc.com
Oakwood Athletic Club MastersOAKLafayetteCARichard K Jacobbergerrkjacobberger@hotmail.com
Incline Tahoe MastersITMIncline VillageNVGwynne Cunninghamgcc@ivgid.org
East Bay Bat Rays MastersEBATHaywardCACaitlin DeNisecait_deni@yahoo.com
Gilroy Gators Masters SwimmingGGMSGilroyCAMartin Schlapfermartin@schlapfer.com
Carson Valley MastersCVMGardnervilleNVJack Solomonjnsolomonj@yahoo.com
Fig Garden Swim TeamFGSTFresnoCACaroline Reynaudaccounting@fig-garden.com
Swim Fremont Glenmoor GardensSFGGFremontCAMatt Bosmasfggmasters@gmail.com
Mendocino Coast Sea DragonsMCSDFort BraggCADerek Hutchinsondhutchin22@gmail.com
Sierra Marlins MastersSMSTFolsomCAJoe Dowdjrdowd@aol.com
SASO Masters SwimmingSASOFairfieldCARicky Silvarickys@sasoswimming.org
North Bay AquaticsNBAFairfaxCAKen DeMontken@northbayaquatics.org
Manatee Aquatic Masters IncMAMEmeryvilleCACindy Rinkerregistrar@manateeswimming.org
Elk Grove Later GatorsEGACElk GroveCAIrene Nakaokaiyfujishima@yahoo.com
Elk Grove Piranhas Aquatic ClubPAC1Elk GroveCAAmanda Olekszulinamanda.olekszulin@gmail.com
Mavericks Masters SwimmingMMSWEl Granada CAHeather Princeheather_carr@sbcglobal.net
Club Hot TubHTUBDublinCATom Schindlerhifunction1@aol.com
Aquasol MastersAQUMDiamond SpringsCADarin Maicoachdarin@aquasolswimteam.com
Get Fit Davis Swim MastersGFDMDavisCARo Daviskahala311@yahoo.com
Davis Aquatic MastersDAMDavisCAAllan Crowadmin@damfast.org
Wild Rivers Coast MastersWRCMCrescent CityCALynn Sackslynnsacks45@gmail.com
Clovis Swim Club MastersCLOVClovisCAJohn McGoughjohnmcgough@cusd.com
Fresno Dolphins Masters Swim TeamFDMClovisCARichard Klattrickklatt@gmail.com
Chico Masters SwimmingCHICOChicoCAKendal Bjellakendal.lena26@gmail.com
Carson TigersharksCARSCarson CityNVBecki BoehnkeBecki@tigersharks.org
Berkeley (CA) Aquatic MastersBAMBerkeleyCAMaurice Federlemfederle@ci.berkeley.ca.us
Cal Aquatic MastersCALMBerkeleyCAGaku Itogakuito@berkeley.edu
StreamlinersLNRSBerkeleyCAAhelee Sue Osbornahelee.osborn@fairmont.com
Temescal Aquatic MastersTEMEBerkeleyCABeth Cohentememasters@gmail.com
Northern Sierra Masters SwimmingNSMSAuburnCADaryn Glasgowcoachglasgow@gmail.com
Humboldt MastersHUMMArcataCAKelly Carlincarlinclan66@gmail.com
American Canyon Expert SwimmersACESAmerican CanyonCAKevin Chesterkcswim766@yahoo.com
Albany Armada Aquatic MastersALBAlbanyCACarol Nipraysun@comcast.net
El Cerrito Aquatic MastersECAMAlbanyCAStephen Dunklestephdunkle@gmail.com
Alameda Aquatic MastersAAMAlamedaCAMike Graceaamaquatics@gmail.com

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer