pacific masters swimming

You are here

Table of Pacific Masters Clubs

There are over 100 Masters swim clubs in the Pacific Masters LMSC, most of which are listed in the sortable table below. Clicking on a header item will sort on that column. Clicking on the club name will take you to that club's web site, if it exists.

Clubs have to register every year with USMS, just like individual swimmers. USMS also maintains a list of places to swim in the Pacific LMSC.

While every attempt is made to keep the club information up-to-date, some of the information may be erroneous. If you notice any incorrect information, please contact the Pacific Masters administrator.

Club NameClub AbbrCityStateClub Contactsort descendingContact Email
Synergy Health ClubASCPPetalumaCAMolly Andersonmolly.anderson@activewellness.com
San Francisco Tsunami MastersTSUNSan FranciscoCAAntonio Azori membership@sftsunami.org
Embarcadero YMCAEMBYSan FranciscoCAJimmy BecklandJBeckland@ymcasf.org
Marcia's Enthusiastic Masters of OaklandMEMOOaklandCAMarcia Benjaminswimmingismylife.marcia@gmail.com
Chico Masters SwimmingCHICOChicoCAKendal Bjellakendal.lena26@gmail.com
Carson TigersharksCARSCarson CityNVBecki BoehnkeBecki@tigersharks.org
Los Altos Mountain View MastersLAMVSan JoseCAJose Bonpuajbonpua@gmail.com
Mt. Tam Racquet ClubMTRCLarkspurCATish Bordentishb@mttamrc.com
Walnut Creek MastersWCMWalnut CreekCAHarold O. Boscovichhboscovi@pacbell.net
Swim Fremont Glenmoor GardensSFGGFremontCAMatt Bosmasfggmasters@gmail.com
Jellies Aquatic Masters of MontereyJAMMPacific GroveCAChristine Bottarobottaroc@gmail.com
Orinda Aquatic MastersOAMMoragaCAJanet Bradybradysteele@comcast.net
California Gold MastersCGMTracyCADavid Breitenbuchersierraswimteam@gmail.com
Sacramento MastersSACMASacramentoCAAndrew Brenannscswimming@icloud.com
Humboldt MastersHUMMArcataCAKelly Carlincarlinclan66@gmail.com
Merced Skimmers Masters AquaticsMSMAMercedCAMike Carpentermcarpenter@lckinsurance.com
Fountaingrove Masters SwimmingFGMSSanta RosaCATravis Carranzatcarranza@fountaingrovegolf.com
American Canyon Expert SwimmersACESAmerican CanyonCAKevin Chesterkcswim766@yahoo.com
Temescal Aquatic MastersTEMEBerkeleyCABeth Cohentememasters@gmail.com
Davis Aquatic MastersDAMDavisCAAllan Crowadmin@damfast.org
Marin Aquatic MastersMAQNovatoCAShari Cruseswim@marinaquaticmasters.com
Incline Tahoe MastersITMIncline VillageNVGwynne Cunninghamgcc@ivgid.org
Dolphin ClubDCSan FranciscoCADuke Dahlindolphinswimcommissioner@gmail.com
Get Fit Davis Swim MastersGFDMDavisCARo Daviskahala311@yahoo.com
Wine Country MastersWINESanta RosaCACatherine Davisswimcd@gmail.com
North Bay AquaticsNBAFairfaxCAKen DeMontken@northbayaquatics.org
East Bay Bat Rays MastersEBATHaywardCACaitlin DeNisecait_deni@yahoo.com
Sierra Marlins MastersSMSTFolsomCAJoe Dowdjrdowd@aol.com
El Cerrito Aquatic MastersECAMAlbanyCAStephen Dunklestephdunkle@gmail.com
Stanford Masters SwimmingSTANPalo AltoCATim Edmondstim.edmonds@stanford.edu
Santa Clara Swim Club MastersSCSCSanta ClaraCAStella Ezzresezrre@santaclaraswimclub.org
Berkeley (CA) Aquatic MastersBAMBerkeleyCAMaurice Federlemfederle@ci.berkeley.ca.us
Alpine Hills Swimming MastersAHSMPortola ValleyCACaleb Fennercaleb@alpinehills.us
Monterey Bay Masters Seaside ACMBAYSeasideCAKen Fittrobackstrider@aol.com
Sebastopol Masters Aquatic ClubSMACSebastopolCADonita Fleckercoach_donita@yahoo.com
Nor Cal AquaticsNCANapaCARobert Frappiabfrappia@gmail.com
Modesto Area Aquatic ClubMAACModestoCAHeather Freitasinfo@maacswim.org
Ripon Aquatics Masters ClubRAMCRiponCAColleen Gagnonramastersclub@gmail.com
Mills College MastersMCMCOaklandCAJon Garciapool@mills.edu
Northern Sierra Masters SwimmingNSMSAuburnCADaryn Glasgowcoachglasgow@gmail.com
Alameda Aquatic MastersAAMAlamedaCAMike Graceaamaquatics@gmail.com
Madera Masters SwimmersMMSMaderaCAJoe Grangejoeshar@pacbell.net
Mountain View MastersMVMMountain ViewCAZachary Greenzachary.y.green@gmail.com
Sonoma Aquatic Club MastersSONSonomaCAJane Hansensonomaaquaticclub@gmail.com
Richmond Plunge MastersRPMRichmondCANorman Hantzschenhantzsche@questaec.com
Orinda Country Club MastersOCCMOrindaCASteven Hauflershaufler@orindacc.org
Silver Creek Valley Country ClubSCVMSan JoseCAWilliam Hendersonbill.henderson@scvcc.com
Almaden MastersALMASan JoseCAChris Henryalma_coach_chris@hotmail.com
Mendocino Coast Sea DragonsMCSDFort BraggCADerek Hutchinsondhutchin22@gmail.com
Cal Aquatic MastersCALMBerkeleyCAGaku Itogakuito@berkeley.edu
Oakwood Athletic Club MastersOAKLafayetteCARichard K Jacobbergerrkjacobberger@hotmail.com
San Francisco Rec & Parks MastersSFRPSan FranciscoCALin Joeelemjw@gmail.com
Arden Hills Masters SwimmingAHMSSacramentoCAAdric Jopeajope@ardenhills.net
Los Gatos MastersLGMLos GatosCAPete Kainadmin@kainperformance.com
Cal Maritime Academy MastersCMAMVallejoCAMichael S Kazekcmamswim@gmail.com
Eastside SwimmingEASTPetalumaCAJay Keeleyjamesa87@comcast.net
Rocklin Aquatics MastersRAMSRocklinCANancy L Kelleynancyk@vfr.net
Los Gatos Swim And Racquet ClubLGSRLos GatosCAPatrick Kingpatrick@lgsrc.com
Fremont Hills MastersFREMLos Altos HillsCADana Kirkaquatics@fremonthills.com
Fresno Dolphins Masters Swim TeamFDMClovisCARichard Klattrickklatt@gmail.com
Los Altos MastersLAMLos AltosCAKamrin Knight Desmondkamrin@knightandcompany.com
Life Time Swim PacificLTPCRosevilleCAAlicia Kocklermarianne.groenings@usms.org
University of San Francisco MastersUSFSan FranciscoCAClare Kubiakckubiak@usfca.edu
Park Terrace MastersPTSacramentoCAMatt Lancaralancara23@yahoo.com
Sierra Nevada MastersSNMRenoNVJim Lawrielawrie.68@alum.dartmouth.org
TriNow SwimmingTNSSan AnselmoCAMelissa Lewismelissa@trinowfit.com
Vacaville Swim ClubVACAVacavilleCANick LillardNickLillard@gmail.com
San Ramon Valley Aquatics MastersSRVMSan RamonCAErik Lundeeneriklundeen35@gmail.com
Peninsula Community Center MastersPCCMRedwood CityCAMichael Lynchmikel@wearepcc.com
Oakdale Aquatics MastersOAQMOakdaleCAEdward Mageeanegmageean@comcast.net
Aquasol MastersAQUMDiamond SpringsCADarin Maicoachdarin@aquasolswimteam.com
Clovis Swim Club MastersCLOVClovisCAJohn McGoughjohnmcgough@cusd.com
Tamalpais Aquatic MastersTAMSan RafaelCAMarie McSweeneystichmaryann@gmail.com
Waves Aquatic MastersWAVMSt HelenaCAMatt Millsmatt@wavesaquatics.com
Elk Grove Later GatorsEGACElk GroveCAIrene Nakaokaiyfujishima@yahoo.com
Napa Valley MastersNVMNapaCARobert Newmanbobnvne@gmail.com
Albany Armada Aquatic MastersALBAlbanyCACarol Nipraysun@comcast.net
Tri Valley MastersTVMPleasantonCAMary Ann Nygrentvmtvaswim@gmail.com
Elk Grove Piranhas Aquatic ClubPAC1Elk GroveCAAmanda Olekszulinamanda.olekszulin@gmail.com
Bret Harte Aquatic MastersBHAMMurphysCAChristine Olivercboliver40@comcast.net
StreamlinersLNRSBerkeleyCAAhelee Sue Osbornahelee.osborn@fairmont.com
CoastSide Tiger SharksCSTSPacificaCABrad Pencebradswim@aol.com
UCSF MastersUCSFSan FranciscoCADanski Perezaquatics@ucsf.edu
RCP Tiburon MilersRCPSan RafaelCARobert Placakrcpassociates@placak.com
Oakland Barracuda MastersCUDAOaklandCALesley Podestalesley@chezpodesta.com
Mavericks Masters SwimmingMMSWEl Granada CAHeather Princeheather_carr@sbcglobal.net
Petaluma Valley MastersPVMAPetalumaCAMichael Quinnmikeq2@mac.com
Sunnyvale MastersSUNYSunnyvaleCALesley Reidlesley.reid@sbcglobal.net
San Mateo MastersSMMSan MateoCATom Reudyreudyt@smccd.edu
Fig Garden Swim TeamFGSTFresnoCACaroline Reynaudaccounting@fig-garden.com
Morgan Hill Splash MastersMHSAMorgan HillCALisa RickLisa.Rick@morganhill.ca.gov
Manatee Aquatic Masters IncMAMEmeryvilleCACindy Rinkerregistrar@manateeswimming.org
Spare Time American River MastersARMSacramentoCAMaggie Roepkemaggieroepke62@gmail.com
Wild Rivers Coast MastersWRCMCrescent CityCALynn Sackslynnsacks45@gmail.com
Quick Silver SwimmingQSSSJSan JoseCALucas Salles-CunhaLucas@sagemasonins.com
Bay ClubBCSan FranciscoCABobby Savulichbobby.savulich@bayclubs.com
Montclair Swim ClubMSCOaklandCAJim ScaliseMontclairSwimClub@gmail.com
Club Hot TubHTUBDublinCATom Schindlerhifunction1@aol.com
Gilroy Gators Masters SwimmingGGMSGilroyCAMartin Schlapfermartin@schlapfer.com
Google Masters SwimmingGOOGMountain ViewCALaura Schusterlschuster@google.com
Petaluma Salty KrakensPSKPetalumaCASarah Scuddermemberspetalumasaltykrakens@gmail.com
Menlo Masters MELOMenlo ParkCATim Sheepertim@teamsheeper.com
Woodland Swim Team MastersWOODWoodlandCAChase Sheldonwstreg@sbcglobal.net
South End Rowing ClubSERCSan FranciscoCADianna Shusterdiannashuster@hotmail.com
SASO Masters SwimmingSASOFairfieldCARicky Silvarickys@sasoswimming.org
Tuolumne County Aquatic MastersTCAMSonoraCAAmy Snydertuolumnecountyaquaticsmasters@gmail.com
Carson Valley MastersCVMGardnervilleNVJack Solomonjnsolomonj@yahoo.com
Vallejo Aquatic ClubVJOVallejo CAJennifer Thiemjenniferthiem@vallejoaquatics.org
Silicon Valley Masters SwimmingSVMSSan JoseCAEric Tooleyetooley@gmail.com
Livermore Valley Tennis ClubLVTCLivermoreCACassidy Trottswimming@lvtc.com
Santa Rosa MastersSRMSanta RosaCAFrank Tuteurftuteur@sbcglobal.net
Rolling Hills Mud SharksRHMSNovatoCASharlene P van Boersvanboer@aol.com
YMCA Pacific Aquatic ClubYPACSan FranciscoCACory Vocvo@ymcasf.org
Redding Swim TeamRADReddingCAMark Wagnerreddingswimteam@yahoo.com
El Camino YMCA MastersECYMMountain ViewCALoree Watanabeloreew@pacbell.net
Presentation MastersPRESSan JoseCAPaul Wattspwatts@pres-net.com
The Olympic ClubTOCSan FranciscoCALaureen Weltinglwelting@olyclub.com
Santa Cruz Masters AquaticsCRUZSanta CruzCAJoel Wilsonopenwatr@got.net
Ladera Oaks MastersLOMPortola ValleyCANick Wootersnickw@laderaoaks.com
Foothills Tennis and Swim ClubFTSCPalo AltoCADave Zappswim4zapp@comcast.net

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer