pacific masters swimming

You are here

Laura Val Swimmer of the Year Awards

Current Year 2022 Age Group Standings.
Last Year 2021 Age Group Standings.

Click on the year link in the left column to find the age group Swimmer of the Year award winners for that year, as well as a link to that year's age group standings page.

* This award name was changed from Swimmer of the Year to Laura Val Swimmer of the Year in 2016
Award YearFemale Winner(s)Male Winner(s)Age Group Standings
2020(none)(none)2020 AGSOTY
2019Daniela BarneaRichard Burns2019 AGSOTY
2018Bonnie BilichRichard Burns2018 AGSOTY
2017Laureen WeltingAndrew McPherson2017 AGSOTY
2016Ann HirschRichard Burns2016 AGSOTY
2015Laura ValRichard Burns(Not Available)
2014Daniela BarneaRichard Burns(Not Available)
2013Laura ValRichard Burns(Not Available)
2012Laura ValRichard Todd(Not Available)
2011Laura Val, Ann HirschAshley Jones(Not Available)
2010Laura ValJim Clemmons(Not Available)
2009Laura Val, Margery MeyerRichard Burns(Not Available)
2008Ruth ShapsRichard Burns(Not Available)
2007Laura ValRichard Burns(Not Available)
2006Laura ValEmory Haworth(Not Available)
2005Allison Wagner, Audrey EtienneJim Clemmons(Not Available)
2004Daniela BarneaBill Johnson(Not Available)
2003Margery MeyerEd Cazalet(Not Available)
2002Laura ValEd Cazalet(Not Available)
2001Laura ValRobert Strand(Not Available)
2000Sarabeth SweitzerTim Birnie, Jim Clemmons(Not Available)
1999Jill HernandezR. Tod Spieker(Not Available)
1998Suzanne Heim-BowenAldo da Rosa(Not Available)
1997Marjorie SharpEmory Haworth(Not Available)
1996Gail RoperTim Broderick(Not Available)
1995Gail RoperBrad Winsor(Not Available)
1994Jean DurstonRay Taft(Not Available)
1993Margery MeyerRobert Proebsting(Not Available)
1992Laura ValAndy McPherson(Not Available)
1991Laura Val, Ann PisciottaRobert Strand(Not Available)
1990Laura ValMike Collins(Not Available)
1989Laura ValRay Taft(Not Available)
1988Gayle Benty, Sally Ann PetersonDarren Phelan, Don Brown(Not Available)
1987Laura Val, Nancy RidoutBob Placak, Dave Gray(Not Available)
1986Brooke Dick, Elizabeth RoepkeDavid Levinson, Bill Page(Not Available)
1985Gayle Benty, Carolyn FerrisDix Ozier, Ray Taft(Not Available)
1984Ann KayKerry O'Brien(Not Available)
1983Pat MatthiesenJohn Richards(Not Available)
1982Ella PeckhamVerne Scott(Not Available)
1981Elfreide RogersGeorge Cunningham(Not Available)

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer