Pacific Masters Swimming
www.pacificmasters.org

Pacific Masters Swimming
Teams and Phone Numbers

Masters Swimming is for Everyone
All ages and all levels!

Revision date:   30-dec-11


 
Name Abbr Club Number Contact Name City State Home Phone Work Phone Website Email
Motherlode Masters 49ER 231 Michelle Pogue San Andreas CA (209) 286-1052 (209)642-2539 http://motherlodeswimming.com Mpogue35@aol.com
Alameda Aquatic Masters AAM 45 Linda Gilchrist Alameda CA (510) 769-0317 http://alamedaaquaticmasters.com lndalaps@aol.com
Arden Hills Masters Swimming AHMS 192 Chris Oshiro Sacramento CA (760) 580-4577 (916) 482-6111 x1176 day http://www.ardenhills.net coshiro@ardenhills.net
Alpine Hills Swimming Masters AHSM 73 Rodney Centeno Portola Valley CA (650) 851-1591 x105 http://www.alpinehills.us rodney@alpinehills.us
Almaden Swim & Racquet Club ALMA 60 Joan Smith San Jose CA (408) 268-8015 (408) 406-9653 http://www.asrc.org jsmith@asrc.org
Aquasol Masters AQUM 113 Dana Covington Diamond Springs CA (530) 642-9090 http://www.aquasolswimteam.com danacov@comcast.net
Burlingame Aquatic Club BAC 128 Ray Laughlin San Bruno CA (650) 465-4626 day & eve http://www.burlingameaquatics.com ray@burlingameaquatics.com
Berkeley (CA) Aquatic Masters BAM 2 Blythe Lucero Richmond CA (510) 644-8518 (510) 230-3758 coachblythe@earthlink.net
Bay Masters BAY 151 Doug Huestis San Francisco CA (415) 681-5496 (415) 681-5496 http://www.baymasters.org doug_huestis@comcast.net
Brentwood Masters Swim Club BMSP 216 Mac Kaiser, City of Brentwood Parks & Recreation Brentwood CA (925) 516-5444 day (925) 516-5359 http://www.ci.brentwood.ca.us mkaiser@ci.brentwood.ca.us
Broadstone Masters Swimming Club BRCM 243 Myron Dong Folsom CA (916) 835-4444 http://www.broadstonerc.com coach@bike4funandhealth.com
Bear River Swimming BRS 206 Daryn Glasgow Auburn CA (530) 268-1209 http://www.bearriverswimming.org bearriverswim@gmail.com
Carson Tigersharks CARS 114 Gabriela Phalan Carson City NV (775) 882-7946 http://www.tigersharks.org gaby@tigersharks.org
Chico Masters Swimming CHIC 70 Betsylee Aird, Head Coach Chico CA (530) 518-7946 eve (530) 570-2468 http://www.chicoaquajets.org betsyaird@sbcglobal.net
Clovis Swim Club Masters CLOV 222 John Mc Gough Clovis CA (559) 327-9232 (559) 994-8254 http://www.clovisswimclub.org johnmcgough@cusd.com
Cal Maritime Academy Masters CMAM 43 Michael S Kazek, CA Maritime Academy, Engineering  Vallejo CA (707) 654-1744 day (707) 330-9926 eve mkazek@csum.edu
Courtside Masters Swim Club CMSC 152 Nicole Green Los Gatos CA (408) 458-4112 (408) 460-9189 http://www.courtsideclub.com ngreen@courtsideclub.com
Cosumnes River Aquatics CRA 157 Nolan Rogers, Head Coach Elk Grove CA (916) 690-6234 http://www.craswimming.com ndrogers@ucsc.edu
Santa Cruz Masters Aquatics CRUZ 40 Joel Wilson Santa Cruz CA (831) 425-5762 http://www.cruzswim.org openwatr@got.net
Club Sport of San Ramon CSSR 137 Rebecca Wetzel Sol San Ramon CA (925) 735-8500 day (925) 216-0901 eve http://www.clubsportsr.com rsol@clubsportsr.com
Oakland Barracuda Masters CUDA 134 Peter Wohlfeiler Oakland CA (510) 220-0670 (707) 935-3700 http://www.OaklandBarracudaMastersSwimming.org pww@acventures.com
Carson Valley Masters CVM 21 Jack Solomon Gardnerville NV (775) 782-5188 (775) 782-5188 jnsolomonj@yahoo.com
Davis Athletic Club DAC 47 Jan Robinson Davis CA (530) 753-5282 http://www.daconline.com dacfinance@sbcglobal.net
Davis Aquatic Masters DAM 3 Valerie Greenough Davis CA (530) 757-7946 http://www.damfast.org admin@damfast.org
Dolphin Club DC 4 Lolly Lewis San Francisco CA (415) 710-5014 (415) 441-9329 http://www.dolphinclub.org dolphinswimcommissioner@gmail.com
El Cerrito Aquatic Masters ECAM 18 Stephen Dunkle Albany CA (510) 414-7917 home sdunkle2@yahoo.com
El Camino YMCA Masters ECYM 38 Loree Watanabe Sunnyvale CA (408) 733-8789   http://www.ecymasters.org loreew@pacbell.net
El Dorado Hills Sports Club EDHS 142 Leslie Hobert El Dorado Hills CA (916) 933-4929 http://www.eldoradohillssc.com edhaquatics@sparetimeinc.com
Ellis Electric Eels EEE 226 Michele Loomis Tracy CA (209) 833-0562 day/eve (209) 401-0562 cell http://www.tracyswims.com micheleloomis@comcast.net
Fresno Dolphin Masters Swim Team FDM 158 Christina Cassinerio Fresno CA (559) 706-0777 day/evening http://www.fresnodolphins.org cmcass@gmail.com
Fremont Glenmoor Masters FGM 186 Dave Correia Fremont CA (510) 792-8316 (510) 364-1333 beakerman2@aol.com
Fig Garden Swim Team FGST 31 Debra Lowe Fresno CA (559) 222-4816 day/eve http://www.fig-garden.com debbie@fig-garden.com
Fog City Masters FOG 61 Diane Davis San Francisco CA (415) 682-5044 http://www.siprep.org ddavis@siprep.org
Fremont Hills Masters FREM 172 Rigo Headley Los Altos Hills CA (650) 948-8261 x212 wk http://www.fremonthills.com aquatics@fremonthills.com
Foothills Tennis and Swim Club FTSC 131 Dave Zapp Palo Alto CA (650) 230-9588 (650) 493-0920 http://www.foothills-club.org swim4zapp@comcast.net
Golden Gateway Tennis & Swim Club GG 249 Heather Stearns San Francisco CA (415) 962-4816 http://www.ggtsc.com hstearns@ggtsc.com
H2Oldies H2OL 223 Ann Peterson Sheerer Los Altos CA (650) 922-7228 day (650) 948-6146 eve anniesplat@yahoo.com
Club Hot Tub HTUB 69 Tom Schindler Dublin CA (925) 361-0620 (925) 828-3830 hifunction1@aol.com
Hanford YMCA Masters HYM 79 Jim Shoemaker Hanford CA (559) 583-0459 (559) 381-7381 knjshoe@att.net
Jellies Aquatic Masters JAMS 257 Christine Bottaro Pacific Grove CA 831-238-4506 http://www.jelliesaquaticmasters.com/ meb319@sbcglobal.net
Los Altos Masters LAM 25 Kamrin Knight Desmond Los Altos CA (650) 948-8737 day (650) 868-3324 eve kamrin@knightandcompany.com
Los Altos Mountain View Masters LAMV 132 Jose Bonpua San Jose CA (408) 732-3432  (408) 732-3432 http://www.lamvac.org jbonpua@gmail.com
Los Gatos Swim And Racquet Club LGSR 91 Patrick King Los Gatos CA (408) 356-2136 (408) 529-8189 http://www.lgsrc.com patrick@lgsrc.com
Loch Ness Masters LNM 160 Allan Cartwright Castro Valley CA (510) 886-3082 (510) 207-7705 OK1wire@aol.com
Lodi Masters LODI 99 John Griffin Lodi CA (209) 368-8475 johnlodiaquatics@sbcglobal.net
Ladera Oaks Masters LOM 94 Andy Clifford Portola Valley CA (650) 650-854-3101 x2020 day (650) 787-8854 http://www.laderaoaks.com andy@laderaoaks.com
Lucas Valley Aquatics Masters LVAM 238 Eric Whitten, Head Coach San Rafael CA (415) 342-5163 day (415) 479-8698 eve http://www.sequoiaaquatics.com sequoiaswimming@gmail.com
Livermore Valley Tennis Club LVTC 57 Desiree Bailey Livermore CA (925) 443-7700 http://www.lvtc.com swimming@lvtc.com
Modesto Area Aquatic Club MAAC 195 Heather O'Hearn Modesto CA (209) 526-4912 (209) 602-1285 http://www.maacswim.org info@maacswim.org
Manatee Aquatic Masters Inc MAM 53 Registrar/MAM Oakland CA (510) 273-9093 http://www.teamunify.com/home.jsp?team=manatee registrar@manateeswimming.org
Monterey Bay Masters Seaside AC MBAY 5 Ken Fittro Seaside CA (831) 402-0312 (831) 394-0533, 394-3637 home http://www.teamunity.com/home backstrider@aol.com
Menlo Masters Aka Team Sheeper MELO 36 Tim Sheeper Menlo Park CA (650) 504-1114 (650) 330-7946 day http://www.teamsheeper.com info@teamsheeper.com
Marcia's Enthusiastic Masters of Oakland MEMO 253 Marcia Benjamin San Leandro CA (510) 517-2738 (510) 357-7753 http://www.memoswimteam.com swimmingismylife.marcia@gmail.com
Morgan Hill Splash Masters MHSA 29 Jolie Hunter Morgan Hill CA (408) 782-2134 x4301 http://www.mhsplash.com jolie.hunter@morganhill.ca.gov
Madera Masters Swimmers MMS 81 Joe Grange Madera CA (559) 674-7034 (559) 232-7034 joeshar@pacbell.net
Mavericks Masters Swimming MMSW 237 Joel Swartz Half Moon Bay CA (650) 888-9624 joelgdtsswartz@yahoo.com
Marin Pirates Masters MPM 234 Warren Lager Novato CA (415) 898-0249 (415) 897-5729 http://www.marinpiratesmasters.com amysmithlager@comcast.net
Masters Penguin Swim Club MPSC 103 Barry Friedman, Masters President Grass Valley CA (530) 477-7025 http://penguinswim.org raspyni@gmail.com
Montclair Swim Club MSC 39 Jim Scalise Oakland CA (510) 339-2500 jascalise@aol.com
Merced Skimmers Masters Aquatics MSMA 248 Mike Carpenter Merced CA (209) 769-2007 (209) 384-0727 mcarpenter@lckinsurance.com
Mount Tam Racquet Club MTRC 116 Tish Borden Larkspur CA (415) 924-6226 x55 http://www.mttamrc.com tishb@mttamrc.com
Mountain View Masters MVM 6 Treasurer  Mountain View CA 6505040396 http://www.mvm.org treasurer@mvm.org
North Bay Aquatics NBA 42 Deborah Newton Tiburon CA (415) 789-1291 day (415) 233-1801 eve http://www.northbayaquatics.org deb@ovationmarin.com
The Swim Club of NorCal NCAL 240 Joe Plane Stockton CA (209) 986-1347 day (209) 986-1347 eve http://www.theswimclub.org coachjoep@sbcglobal.net
Napa Valley Masters NVM 68 Robert Newman Napa CA (707) 337-0116 (707) 337-0116 kblnewman@sbcglobal.net
Oakwood Athletic Club Masters OAK 7 Richard K Jacobberger Lafayette CA (925) 284-4970 (925) 284-4970 https://www.oakwoodathleticclub.com rkjacobberger@hotmail.com
Oakdale Swimming OAKD 246 Alan Stender Oakdale CA (209) 605-3351 2098403416 http://www.oakdalewaterpolo.com alanstender@yahoo.com
Orinda Aquatic Masters OAM 100 Janet Brady Moraga CA (925) 631-0330 (925) 876-2244 http://www.oamasters.org bradysteele@comcast.net
Olde Durham Dolphins ODD 109 Tanya Higginis Durham CA (530) 342-3272 (530) 624-5369 http://www.durhamdolphins.org t.higgs@sbcglobal.net
Peninsula Covenant Aquatic Masters PCAM 67 Michael Lynch Redwood City CA (650) 888-1621 day http://www.pcamasters.com mikel@peninsulacovenant.com
Parkpoint Patriots PPP 220 Heidi Desmond, Club Manager Healdsburg CA (707) 385-2500 http://parkpointhealthclub.com heidi@parkpointhealthclub.com
Presentation Masters PRES 147 Paul Watts San Jose CA (408) 425-1247 day (408) 267-6613 eve pwatts@pres-net.com
Petaluma Valley Masters PVMA 219 Michael Quinn Petaluma CA (707) 769-0510 day (707) 769-0510 eve mikeq2@mac.com
Quick Silver Swimming QSS 16 Sarah Hernandez or Janet Gutierrez San Jose CA (408) 227-5884 (408) 206-0504 http://www.swimsja.com sjaoffice@aol.com
Redding Swim Team RAD 12 Mark Wagner Redding CA (530) 246-2666 (530) 515-5101 http://www.reddingswimteam.com reddingswimteam@yahoo.com
Rocklin Aquatics Masters RAMS 56 Nancy L Kelley Rocklin CA (916) 624-0715 (916) 624-0715 http://www.ramsswim.org nancyk@vfr.net
Redwood Coast Masters RCM 75 David Robinson Healdsburg CA (707) 566-2824 (707) 331-8373 http://www.lifeguardsforlife.org rdwoodmasters@yahoo.com
RCP Tiburon Milers RCP 202 Robert Placak San Rafael CA (415) 507-1440 http://www.rcptiburonmile.com info@placak.com
Rolling Hills Mud Sharks RHMS 71 Sharlene P van Boer Novato CA (415) 892-9087 (415) 519-3095 http://www.rhmudsharks.org svanboer@aol.com
Rinconada Masters RINC 11 Jim Shaw Portola Valley CA (650) 529-1173 http://www.rinconadamasters.com jshaw45@sbcglobal.net
Richmond Plunge Masters RPM 247 Norman Hantzsche Richmond CA (510) 236-6114 (510) 233-3136 http://www.richmondswims.org nhantzsche@questaec.com
Sacramento Masters SAC 14 Andrew Brenan Sacramento CA (916) 923-5174 eve (916) 801-2627 day http://www.sacmasters.org andybrenan@mac.com
Strawberry Canyon Aquatic Masters SCAM 24 Danski Perez Richmond CA (510) 643-4397 (510) 643-4397 http://recsports.berkeley.edu/aquaticmasters danskiperez@berkeley.edu
Santa Clara Swim Club Masters SCSC 44 Stephen Hurko Santa Clara CA (408) 656-3926 (408) 512-2095 day http://www.santaclaraswimclub.org stevehurko@santaclaraswimclub.org
Santa Clara University Swimming SCUS 214 Swim Club co: Christine Horman Santa Clara CA (408) 554-5480 (408) 554-5480 http://sites.google.com/site/scuswimming/Home scuswimclub@gmail.com
South End Rowing Club SERC 108 Kimberly Pross San Francisco CA (415) 377-3912 http://www.south-end.org kimrows@gmail.com
San Francisco Rec & Parks Masters SFRP 48 Lin Joe San Francisco CA (415) 681-8245 elemj@pacbell.net
St Helena Masters Swimming SHMS 30 Jane Skeels St Helena CA (707) 963-8349 http://www.sthelenamastersswimming.com janenv@sbcglobal.net
St. Lawrence Masters Swim Team SLMT 256 Vivien Hsieh Santa Clara CA 408-218-9375 http://www.slmt.org vhsieh@mhdesign.com
San Mateo Masters SMM 1 Tom Reudy San Mateo CA (650) 378-7373 (650) 378-7373 http://www.smac.aquatics.edu reudyt@smccd.edu
Sierra Marlins Swim Team Masters SMST 143 Chris Stehula, c/o Sierra Marlins Swim Team Folsom CA 805-704-4484 805-704-4484 http://www.sierramarlins.net cstehula@gmail.com
Sierra Nevada Masters SNM 37 Jim Lawrie Reno NV (775) 826-2241 home http://www.sierranevadamasters.com lawrie.68@alum.dartmouth.org
Santa Rosa Masters SRM 32 Hermine Terhorst Santa Rosa CA (707) 480-0794 http://www.santarosamasters.com hermineterhorst@me.com
Stanford Masters Swimming STAN 82 Tim Edmonds, Head Coach Palo Alto CA (650) 218-8915 http://www.stanford.edu/group/masters tedmonds@stanford.edu
Salinas Valley Aquatics Masters SVAM 159 Dia C Rianda, Head Coach Carmel CA 8319059890 (831)758-7301 http://www.mcatsva.org coachdia@aol.com
Turlock Aquatic Club TAC 183 Kim Andre Corgiat, Head Coach Modesto CA (209) 614-7946 (209) 614-7946 http://www.tac.aquanite.com kandre05@yahoo.com
Tamalpais Aquatic Masters TAM 20 Marie Mc Sweeney San Rafael CA (415) 453-9563 http://www.tammasters.org jjakobi@comcast.net
Tuolumne County Aquatic Masters TCAM 50 Patti Scott-Baier Sonora CA (209) 532-1202 day (209) 532-4293 http://www.swimtca.org rrb@goldrush.com
Temescal Aquatic Masters TEME 46 Karin Hurley Oakland CA (510) 333-1415 (510) 595-1233 http://www.temescalmasters.org karin.hurley@gmail.com
Turlock Masters Swim Club TMSC 250 Kellie Marshall Denair CA 209-535-5625 kelliemarshall@charter.net
The Olympic Club TOC 8 Laureen Welting, Aquatics Manager San Francisco CA (415) 345-5213 (415) 235-9069 http://www.olyclub.com lwelting@olyclub.com
San Francisco Tsunami Masters TSUN 133 Jessica Walitt San Francisco CA (415) 938-7140 (415) 810-5917 http://www.sftsunami.org jiwalitt@hotmail.com
Truckee Tahoe Aquatics Masters TTAM 204 Amanda Oberacker, Aq. Coordinator Truckee CA (530) 582-2361 (530) 582-7720 http://www.swimtruckeetahoemasters.com/team.html amanda@tdrpd.com
Swimstitute Masters TUTE 241 Scott Morris. N Calif. Swimstitute Rancho Cordova CA (916) 851-0840 http://www.swimstitute.com scott@swimstitute.com
Tri Valley Masters TVM 102 Mary Ann Nygren Pleasanton CA (925) 454-0117 http://www.trivalleymasters.com bemari_99@yahoo.com
University Club of Palo Alto UCPA 22 Stephanie Wells Palo Alto CA (650) 493-3972 http://www.ucpaloalto.com swells@ucpaloalto.com
Ukiah Dolphins UD 254 Robin Dolan Ukiah CA (707) 467-1872 (707) 467-1872 http://www.ukiahdolphins.com robindolan@sbcglobal.net
University of San Francisco Masters USF 65 Clare Rudd San Francisco CA (415) 422-6247 http://www.usfca.edu/Koret/Aquatics/Masters/ ckrudd@usfca.edu
Vacaville Swim Club VACA 174 Karen Wedaman Vacaville CA (707) 447-1676 http://www.vacavilleswimclub.org kwedaman@sonic.net
Wildcat Alumni Masters WAMS 242 Mace Volzing Campbell CA (408) 559-7804 mvolzing@pacbell.net
Walnut Creek Masters WCM 27 Harold O Boscovich Danville CA (925) 820-4786 (925) 915-4786 http://www.swim4wc.org hboscovi@pacbell.net
West Coast Aquatic Masters WEST 28 Veronica Hernandez San Jose CA (408) 540-8569 (408) 893-3732 http://www.westcoastaquatics.org vernhernwest@gmail.com
Willits Otters Swim Team WILL 255 Michael Colvig Willits CA 707-841-8304 http://www.willitsotters.org mccelf@yahoo.com
Wine Country Masters WINE 150 Catherine Davis, Coach Santa Rosa CA (707) 838-9114 (707) 291-5148 http://www.airportclub.com swimcd@gmail.com
Woodland Swim Team Masters WOOD 33 Chase Sheldon, Coach Woodland CA (530) 662-9783 http://www.woodlandswimteam.org woodlandswimteam@sbcglobal.net
Yuba City Masters Swimming YCMS 218 Abbie Cesena Yuba City CA (530) 822-4655 http://www.gap.yubacity.net acesena@yubacity.net
 
 
 
 
   

 

Copyright © 2011
Pacific Masters Swimming, Inc.
30-Dec-2011